Word of mouth

Ad break!

I hope you haven’t bought yourself a 2010 calendar yet. Because you’re going to want one of these:

bbcalendar

I daresay I’m preaching to the converted – I’m pretty sure most of my few regulars are already fans of BushBabe’s blog and her gorgeous photography of Aussie country life.  But I suppose you just never know, so just click on the pic of the front cover there, or click here, and get on over to her blog and find out how to get one.

++ If you’d like an idea of what sort of images you’ll find in it, here’s a clue. ++

Anyway.. I’ve sent my order in. Can’t wait to get it, and can’t wait for January now!

1 Comment

Filed under australiana, click on over

One response to “Word of mouth

  1. bushbabe

    How lucky am I to have friends like you!!! What a woman… cannot believe how wonderful you are all being… (makes me a little teary, actually!)
    🙂
    BB

Leave a Reply

